1 result · Clear filters · Feed
-
Critical 9.6
Anyone with a share link can RESET all website data in Umami
### Summary Anyone with a share link (permissions to view) can reset the website data. ### Details When a user navigates to a `/share/` URL, he receives a share token which is used for authentication. This token is later verified by `useAuth`. After the token…