Description
Apple Mac OS X 10.4 through 10.4.7, when the administrator clears the "Allow user to administer this computer" checkbox in System Preferences for a user, does not remove the user's account from the appserveradm or appserverusr groups, which still allows the user to manage WebObjects applications.
References
- 1016955 vdb-entry
- 20271 vdb-entry
- 22187 third-party-advisory
- ADV-2006-3852 vdb-entry
- APPLE-SA-2006-09-29 vendor-advisory
- macos-webobjects-incorrect-privileges(29296) vdb-entry
- 29273 vdb-entry