Description
Screen Sharing in Apple OS X before 10.10.3 stores the password of a user in a log file, which might allow context-dependent attackers to obtain sensitive information by reading this file.
References
- https://support.apple.com/HT204659
- 73982 vdb-entry
- 1032048 vdb-entry
- APPLE-SA-2015-04-08-2 vendor-advisory