Description
Pulp does not remove permissions for named objects upon deletion, which allows authenticated users to gain the privileges of a deleted object via creating an object with the same name.
Published Aug 18, 2017 · Updated Aug 6, 2024 · Assigned by redhat
Pulp does not remove permissions for named objects upon deletion, which allows authenticated users to gain the privileges of a deleted object via creating an object with the same name.