Description
The issue was resolved by clearing application previews when content is deleted. This issue is fixed in iOS 13.4 and iPadOS 13.4. A local user may be able to view deleted content in the app switcher.
Affected products
| Vendor | Product | Affected | Fixed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple | iOS | unspecified – < iOS 13.4 and iPadOS 13.4 | iOS 13.4 and iPadOS 13.4 |