Description
A missing user check in Nextcloud prior to 20.0.6 inadvertently populates a user's own credentials for other users external storage configuration when not already configured yet.
Affected products
| Vendor | Product | Affected | Fixed |
|---|---|---|---|
| — | Nextcloud Server | Fixed in 20.0.6 | — |