Description
In JetBrains Hub before 2020.1.12629, an authenticated user can delete 2FA settings of any other user.
Published Feb 3, 2021 · Updated Aug 3, 2024 · Assigned by mitre
In JetBrains Hub before 2020.1.12629, an authenticated user can delete 2FA settings of any other user.