Description
In JetBrains TeamCity before 2020.2.1, permissions during user deletion were checked improperly.
Published Feb 3, 2021 · Updated Aug 3, 2024 · Assigned by mitre
In JetBrains TeamCity before 2020.2.1, permissions during user deletion were checked improperly.