Description
A logic issue was addressed with improved state management. This issue is fixed in macOS Ventura 13. A user may accidentally add a participant to a Shared Album by pressing the Delete key
Affected products
| Vendor | Product | Affected | Fixed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Apple | macOS | unspecified – < 13 | 13 |